why can't you just shoot me instead, it would hurt less.

I'm just out of words, out of speach, out of everything.
You can't even imagine how I feel at the moment. Continue hurting me, sure, go on with it. I'm holding on to life but you're slowly killing me, inch by inch. Why can't you just shoot me? Get it over with, end it, put a stop to it. I can't take this much longer, you're breaking me down, piece by piece, and I'm not able to put the pieces together again. As long as this goes on I can't do anything to ease my pain. It's just not possible. If this continues it will end with me leaving you for good, I'll let you go, I'll stop talking to you and I'll just pretend as if you don't exist. That would hurt even more, but only for a while, then I'd be alright again. It's the only thing that will come out of this if nothing changes.
I don't want it to be that way, I want you to be a part of my life, but I want you to fill my life with laughter and joy.
I want you to be the essence of my life. I love you.

So please, why can't you just shoot me instead, it would hurt less.
Or tell me the truth, please, just tell me the truth.

t

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0