I say Hello,

No.1
hanging with the clowns

Another day in the sunshine, just like the others. I stay in bed for too long, eat my breakfast and feel sick. I run around for an hour or two, eat again and feel sick. I sit and stare on the computer screen for a while, music travels through my head.
Na na na na na na..got to get out..na na na...you sexy thing.
I sing along and feel bored, hope for something to change. I wait for better times, knowing they won't come. I send a textmessage, smiling at my functioning phone. I cut off roses, place them in a plastic bag. I turn my hat upside down, hit it twice. I dream about tomorrow, looking back at yesterday. I eat dinner and feel sick. I've made up my mind.

you say goodbye,.

Kommentarer
Postat av: .

Grattis i efterskott, Tove!!!!!!

2009-03-06 @ 23:27:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0